One Deep Breath: Recipe

S’mores
graham squares, chocolate
toast marshmallow on flames
gooey, sticky treat
Are you hungry? Read more at One Deep Breath
This entry was posted in Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to One Deep Breath: Recipe

  1. Ashley says:

    well said.
    reminds me of being a kid.

  2. Christine says:

    I missed this one; yum! Perfect.

  3. Jane Poe (aka Deborah) says:

    Mmmmm…we just made these a few weekends ago. Yummy!! Peace, JP/deb

  4. Sandy says:

    Great campfire food!

  5. tumblewords says:

    Yup, just right! Just right!

  6. get zapped says:

    What sticky fun!

  7. Greggo says:

    very nice recipe-haiku. that last line really makes me hungry. lol.

  8. Roswila says:

    Oh, my, there goes my mouth watering! Delicious.

Comments are closed.