Mandala Monday

Here is my challenge.  To publish a mandala either created or photographed each Monday.  This first one is one I did five years ago.  It was during my “Courage To Teach Retreat” workshop and we were to make a prayer flag.  Looked at it recently and realized I had created a mandala.

Interesting that two words have stayed on my mandala,  look here. This is a brave act this week, to share my art.

Happy Monday.

This entry was posted in Be Brave Project, Mandala Monday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mandala Monday

  1. Annie says:

    What an intriguing idea, Jone. I have so many duplicate pictures. This would be a fun way to use them.

  2. susan says:

    I like your mandala. I enjoyed your submission for Little Lovin’ Monday last week. Hope you’ll join us this week, too.

Comments are closed.