Sunday Scribblings: Bragging

I love to bead. There is a creative meditative quality to beading.  Others are bragging today, visit Sunday Scribblings.

This is my 250th post. Yay me!!

This entry was posted in Sunday Scribblings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Scribblings: Bragging

  1. Marcelle says:

    Those are beautiful! And 250 posts … very bragworthy!

    Yes, that story I posted was true, it’s actually about Cathy!

  2. rob kistner says:

    250… that’s worthy of a bravo! 😉

  3. B. Roan says:

    Beautiful jewelry. Worthy of a brag or two. BJ

  4. Tammy says:

    I didn’t know you beaded Jone. Nice pieces!

    On my side bar you can still donate. Just click on me in a wetsuit. 😉 Thanks Jone!

  5. These are so nice. Well worth bragging about.

  6. Linda Jacobs says:

    Beautiful jewelry! I especially like the one on the black background! This is definitely brag worthy!

Comments are closed.