Ready for the Holiday Bazaar

Invited back to a small, intimate holiday bazaar at New Harmony Health, I have been working on pendants.  I love creating but not for the masses.  Not my thing.  So this year I decided to create a few items and play with just making pendants.

jewelry
Playing with wooden buttons and wire wrapping.

jewelry 3
Close -up of the button and wirewrap.

jewelry2
Love the natural stones: turquoise and amber.  Has earrings to match. Also did one in turquoise and coral.

jewelry4
Sterling Silver wire wrap and beach glass.

So I have about 15 pendants ready to go for tomorrow.  I also have photo cards for sale.  It has been a wonderful day of preparing.

This entry was posted in Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ready for the Holiday Bazaar

  1. Anne says:

    Looove the turquoise and amber, but they’re all stunning. I hope it went well!

  2. Laura says:

    BEAUTIFUL!! thanks for the Birthday wishes! : )

Comments are closed.