Slice of Life Story Challenge: 8 of 31

One week has passed since the beginning of the SOLSC began.  I have done a lot of writing in a week!

Seven slices.
Revision of a first twenty pages of my manuscript for a critique.
Revision of the last section of my manuscript for my writing group on Wednesday.
Emails to Representatives and Senators

writing slice frenzy
surrounded by word magic
each day something new

You can find more SOLSC HERE.

This entry was posted in Slice of Life Challenge 2012 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Slice of Life Story Challenge: 8 of 31

  1. annie says:

    Hi Jone,

    I’m a slow study. Just getting what this is all about. Vignettes of the moment like this work as well as more detailed writing. I like.

    Annie

Comments are closed.