Slice of Life Story Challenge: 31 of 31

Woohoo! Day 31. This is what I know now:

I can write for 31 days consistently. This is priming the pump for April and writing a poem a day.
I never was at a loss for what to write about.
I am growing as a writer.
I found a community of readers and writers.
I will continue participating in the Tuesday Slice of Life series.
I can use what I have written about as a springboard for poetry.
I am energized by the writing I have done this month.

Thank you to Ruth and Stacey for organizing this challenge.

More slices can be found HERE.

This entry was posted in Slice of Life Challenge 2012 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Slice of Life Story Challenge: 31 of 31

  1. blogpraylove says:

    I know now I’m glad I read your post on the last day of the March Challenge 🙂 Glad I grew as a writer alongside you & the other slicers!

  2. Lisa Nowak says:

    I’ve seen you posting these and browsed them a bit, but March was a hectic, awful month for me, and I didn’t have time to really read and comment. I’m so glad to see this was a useful exercise for you, though. 🙂 I hope things are going well with you.

  3. Jaana says:

    I agree, I too feel energized by writing! Keep on writing!

Comments are closed.