SOLSC: Day 13 of 31

20130312-205834.jpg

Hello Slicers. Tonight it’s a list as I realized I have an interview with J. Patrick Lewis to post for tomorrow. My day:

Wake up to
Discover
Big bank snafu
Get to the chiropractor
Travel to another
School
For two classes
Return
See third graders
Eat lunch
At my desk,
Always at my desk
Kindergartners,
Reign in the
Fifth graders
With a
Timeline of
American Revolution
Project
Read to second graders.
Tidying up
Drive home
Exhale gratitude.

Here is the interview with J. Patrick Lewis.

More slices at Two Writing Teachers

This entry was posted in Slice of Life Challenge, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SOLSC: Day 13 of 31

  1. newtreemom says:

    Exhale gratitude… I really like that conclusion.

Comments are closed.