SOLSC: List

20140114-212714.jpg

Oh, today is one of those days. It’s a day where I just need to make a list of my day.

Workout
Completing an interview**
Introduce biographies
Reorganize library shelves
Promote play try-outs
Promote reading minutes
Lunch
Tea stop
Acupuncture
Listen to The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan
Nap
Dinner
Respond to emails
Upload interview at other blog**
Reflect
Sleep

**On Wednesday at my Check It Out blog, I have a conversation with Helen Frost about William Stafford

Thanks to Two Writing Teachers; a place to share our life slices.

This entry was posted in Observations, Slice of Life Challenge, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SOLSC: List

  1. BP9614 says:

    I do this all the time, I love lists! Sometimes that is all you can do to manage the stress!

  2. Ramona says:

    Oh I do love that you managed a nap and that sleep is on the list! Can’t wait to read the conversation with Helen Frost.

Comments are closed.