SOLSC14: Slump

IMG_0785.JPG today is Tuesday. Time to share a slice at Two Writing Teachers.

It’s been two weeks since I last posted. I really thought I would post when I was in California and then last week. But I am in a slump. There’s so much to write about:

The new Chrome Books and the students
Time in California with family for Thanksgiving
The CYBILS
Community Events at School
Grandgirls
Random thoughts

The last couple of weeks have been exhausting. I wish for I scheduled time at home. I hate being overly busy. I need blocks of time to reflect, think, and write. Looking forward to winter break.

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SOLSC14: Slump

  1. Tara Smith says:

    That’s you and me, Jone! Winter break can’t come fast enough.

Comments are closed.