SOLSC17: 2/31,Ten Things Thursdays

IMG_0785

Thank you to Two Writing Teachers for holding space for us to sharing our writing every Tuesday.

I think Thursdays are a great day to list ten things.

  • The days are getting longer.
  • Oldest grandgirl is improving on her cello.(concert last night).
  • Did you know that Carmel Macchiato has 2 pumps of vanilla?
  • Making artist trading cards is addicting.
  • I need more time to crochet.
  • Am reading A Man Called Ove.
  • Getting postcards in February made my day.
  • I love watching movies on the big screen but I don’t go very much.
  • I realized recently that I rarely have a bad day when I am with my grandgirl.
  • I have been craving German pancakes.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SOLSC17: 2/31,Ten Things Thursdays

  1. tbreitweiser says:

    I love lists! When I taught full classroom I usually did “Ten on Tuesday” Such fun!
    https://tammysreadinglife.wordpress.com/

  2. macrush53 says:

    I am loving it. Not finished. Also listening to his one about the Grandma ( think it’s the newest one). Our book club is discussing it this month.

  3. khays41 says:

    You’re reading A Man Called Ove?!?! What do you think? I struggled to start and then found myself cheering for Ove and crying when the book ended. He was my friend while I was reading about his life adventures!! (It’s possible I get a little too into books!!!)

Comments are closed.