Saturday Shadorma: Beach Walk

seaside

beach morning
on the promenade
after tea
quiet time
before the masses arrive
still counting the days

©jone rush maculloch, 2017

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Saturday Shadorma: Beach Walk

  1. cvarsalona says:

    I am getting frustrated that I cannot leave you a message.

  2. cvarsalona says:

    Jone, I think this poem exhibits the spirit of a “sunkissed summer”, the title of my summer gallery. Can you please merge the poem with the image, sign your name and location of the beach?

  3. Linda says:

    😊 I want to put my toes in the samd

  4. morencyclr@aol.com says:

    So beautiful, your words and picture! Thank you for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

