SOLSC17: 16/31, Ten Things Thursdays

IMG_0785

Thank you to Two Writing Teachers for holding space for us to sharing our writing every day in March.

  1. Why does the full moon make people act strange?
  2. Why do children have to have life threatening illnesses?
  3. Why is Daylight Savings needed?
  4. Why has there been so much rain lately?
  5. How can it be mid-March?
  6. Why must great books end?
  7. When will I get that ode written?
  8. Why  are there not enough hours?
  9. Why have I not seen 13 Going on 30 until now?
  10. How fast will the next two weeks go?
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SOLSC17: 16/31, Ten Things Thursdays

  1. I like the idea of a list of questions. Something to ponder for next Tuesday!

  2. Terje says:

    Daylight savings puzzles me too. When will Spring arrive is my question.

Comments are closed.