SOLSC18: Currently

JRM sol

Thank you to Two Writing Teachers for holding space for us to sharing our writing

every day in March.

Currently

Reading: PS. I Miss You by Jen Petro-Roy and  The Great Alone by Kristen Hannah

Drinking: Iced tea with three lemons and hot water.

Planning: Upcoming posts for this week, lessons, and getting ready to revise my writing.

Thinking: About my writing group tomorrow night

Feeling: Content

Listening to: Nothing but the chatter between my ears.

Loving: My morning walk this morning.

Looking forward to: Tuesday night dinner with friends

Happy Sunday friends and fellow Slicers! Have a terrific week

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SOLSC18: Currently

  1. I really love this structure. Can I use it? It seems especially good for that day (which will inevitably come) when I can’t think of a thing to write.
    I’m reading The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon and LOVING IT!

Comments are closed.