SOLSC18 2/31: Poetry Friday

JRM sol

Thank you to Two Writing Teachers for holding space for us to sharing our writing every day in March.

poetryfriday

Thanks to  Renee at No Water River for hosting Poetry Friday.

The February Poetry Challenged finish.  I’m pleased with my level of participation during the month.  Those last couple of days escaped me so I’m sharing an Ekphrastic At-home from February 27.

Copy of Copy of Copy of Turquoise Margarita Day Trivia Facebook Post

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++\

Time to Sign-up for Student Postcards

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to SOLSC18 2/31: Poetry Friday

  1. Kay Mcgriff says:

    I love those monkey dreams!

  2. Love “monkey dreams.” 🙂

  3. lindabaie says:

    I love this haiku to this intriguing image, Jone, those “monkey dreams”!

  4. maryleehahn says:

    Congratulations on a successful month of Ekphrasis!

  5. Yeah! Another SOLC/Poetry Friday mashup-er! I loved my first daily poem project, Jone, and so enjoyed reading your work…as always.

  6. What an interesting image you have for your inspiration. You created a imaginative an unexpected poem to go with it. Congrats!

  7. cvarsalona says:

    Jone, I have enjoyed reading your poetry. I have two poems from you for my Winter Wonderland Gallery. Thanks.

  8. Poetry is wonderful! It’s my second language. Love the graphic too.

Comments are closed.